Contact Us

Shay Jefferson

Executive Director


Crystall McClain

Board President


Amonda Carr

Board Vice President


Michelle Haynes-Winters

Board Member



Michelle Sanchez

Administrative Coordinator


Marchell Patti

Crisis Intervention Specialist




Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Contact Us Today!


PH: (816)425-5706


528 N. Scott Ave

Belton, MO 64012

Like us on Facebook!

Print Print | Sitemap